Laguna Beach announced Saturday its All-Star teams for the District 55 All-Star Tournament.

The four teams will represent the league at the tournament, which starts June 28 and runs through July 8 at various district field sites.

Little League (12-Year-Old) All-Stars

Lance Detweiler

Ayrton Garcia

Jeremy Hayes

Brooks Hogenauer

Adam Kerfoot

Trey Lockhart

James Loughlin

Nick Lucas

Josh Meiswinkel

Charlie Pillsbury

Enzo Sanchez

Nolan Smith

Alternates: Zack Bonnin, John Phelan, Max Shuster.


11/10 All-Stars

Paxton Burzell

Caden Capobianco